HERZLICH WILLKOMMEN AUF UNSERER TEAM-SEITE!

Marc-André Lasarz

Geschäftsführer

0541-335520
0541-335520
Marc.Lasarz@haseland-immobilien.de

Markus Figge

Senior Consultant

0541-335520
0541-335520
Markus.Figge@haseland-immobilien.de

LEONIE RADTKE

Assistentin der Geschäftsleitung

0541-335520
0541-335520
Leonie.Radtke@haseland-immobilien.de

LENA PUNDT

Teamassistenz

0541-335520
0541-335520
Lena.Pundt@haseland-immobilien.de

Gökhan Baspinar

Teamassistenz

0541-335520
0541-335520
Goekhan.Baspinar@haseland-immobilien.de

Wir suchen
Immobilienberater

Bewerbung@haseland-immobilien.de